The Bogs of Aughiska Premiere New Unsettling Video For “The Devil Is An Irish Man” From Latest Album “Mineral Bearing Veins”

The Bogs of Aughiska premiere a new video for “The Devil Is An Irish Man”, taken from their latest album “Mineral Bearing Veins”, which was released digitally and on CD last fall by Apocalyptic Witchcraft, but will be released again on March 29th by Czar of Crickets Productions and Apocalyptic Witchcraft. Check out now “The Devil Is An Irish Man” below. Continue reading

Totengott Premiere New Song “Ceremony II: The Way of Sin” From Upcoming New Album “The Abyss”

Spanish trio Totengott premiere a new song entitled “Ceremony II: The Way of Sin”, taken from their upcoming new album “The Abyss”, which will be released by Xtreem Music on April 16th. Check out now “Ceremony II: The Way of Sin” below. Continue reading

Bury Your Dead Premiere New Single “Collateral”

Bury Your Dead‘s first new single in around eight years has premiered online. The track is called “Collateral” and you can hear it below. The single arrives via Attila mainman Chris Fronzak‘s Stay Sick Recordings Continue reading

Misery Index Premiere New Music Video For “Naysayer”

Misery Index premiere a new official music video for their track “Naysayer” off their latest record, “Rituals Of Power“. Say the band of the song: “In order to celebrate the launch of our first tour for the new album, we offer a video for the track ‘Naysayer.’ The video was filmed several weeks ago at our rehearsal space in Baltimore and is intended to capture the band/us in our most primal creative setting. Continue reading

Cattle Decapitation Announce Mini-Tour – Back In The Studio This May

The studio sessions for Cattle Decapitation‘s eighth studio full-length will start in the first week of May at Flatline Audio in Westminster, CO with producer Dave Otero (Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon) once again behind the board. Continue reading

Grand Magus Posts New Lyric “Brother Of The Storm” Video Online

Swedish riff lords Grand Magus are set to release their new studio album “Wolf God” on April 19th through Nuclear Blast. Today, the trio has released the second single from the album, the anthemic track, ‘Brother Of The Storm’. Continue reading

Fleshgod Apocalypse Discusses “Sugar” Single In First “Veleno” Trailer

Italian orchestral-death metal and renaissance revivalists Fleshgod Apocalypse will make their triumphant return this year with the release of their 5th studio album, “Veleno,” on May 24th with Nuclear Blast Records. Now the group has launched the first album trailer, in which they discuss their latest single, “Sugar.” You can check it out below Continue reading

Jinjer Posts New Music Video “Teacher Teacher” Online

One of the hardest working bands in the heavy metal landscape at the moment, Ukrainian juggernaut Jinjer have released a 4th video single “Teacher, Teacher!” taken from their critically acclaimed 5 track EP entitled “Micro,” released via Napalm Records in January 2019. Filmed in various concert venues throughout Europe on their last tour with Amorphis and Soilwork, “Teacher, Teacher!” is a visually stunning portrayal of Jinjer’s exciting and energetic live show mixed over the unique Progressive Groove Metal sound that sets them apart from the rest of the pack. Continue reading