P.O.O.R. Premiere 4 New Songs From Upcoming New Album “Glutton for Punishment”

P.O.O.R. premiere four new songs from their upcoming new album “Glutton for Punishment”, which will be out in stores later this year.

Check out now “Shut The Sky”, “The Mark Of Forced Penetration”, “Dog Shit Incarnate” and “Faithfucked” below.

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.