Fearrage Premiere New Video & Song “Your Demise” From New Album “Songs From The Sorrow”

Finnish thrash/groove metal band Fearrage release their new EP ‘Songs From The Sorrow’ today via Inverse Records. The band have released one EP ‘Resistance’ (2016) and single ‘Exterminate’ (2017) so far.

Watch their music video for ‘Your Demise’ below:

Vocalist/guitarist Juha Virkamäki comments:

“Today is the day! It took a while making this release so we really look forward to the fans’ feedback for ‘Songs from the Sorrow’ EP. ‘

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.