Rotting Christ Reveals New Album “The Heretics” Release Date, Artwork And Tracklisting

Athens based black metal legends Rotting Christ has announced that their forthcoming new studio album, “The Heretics,” will be released through Season of Mist Records on February 15th. The artwork, which is created by Greek artist Maximos Manolis, and the track list can be viewed below. This will be the band’s first studio album since 2016’s, “Rituals,” though in between they have released the double disc compilation “Their Greatest Spells.”

1. In The Name of God
2. Vetry Zlye
3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Dies Irae
6. I Believe
7. Fire God And Fear
8. The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.