Lovebites New Album “Clockwork Immortality” International Release Date

All female Japanese power metal outfit Lovebites has revealed that they have signed a deal with Arising Empire, who will be releasing their sophomore full length album, “Clockwork Immortality” worldwide on December 7th, two days after the record hits Japanese stores.

The band consists of Asami (vocals), Miho (bass), Haruna (drums), Midori (guitars) and Miyako (guitars/keyboard). The Lovebites sound owes a debt to the many great overseas heavy metal bands that have directly influenced their writing. Coupled with their own unique take on music, taking a piece from each member’s eclectic background and experiences, everything has culminated into forging a truly formidable group.

Following a superb performance at this year’s Bloodstock Open Air festival, where they were moved to the mainstage at the last minute, the band will be embarking on their first headlining tour of Europe.

The tour dates are as follows:

13 – Haarlem, Netherlands – Patronaat
14 – Essen, Germany – Zeche Carl
16 – Hamburg, Germany – Logo
19 – Aschaffenburg, Germany – Colos-Saal
20 – Paris, France – Nouveau Casino
21 – London, UK – O2 Academy Islington

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.