Internal Bleeding Posts New Video, “Focus” Online, Reveals New Album Details

New York death metal veterans Internal Bleeding has posted a new music video online for the song, “Focus.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming sixth album, “Corrupting Influence,” which is set to be released through Unique Leader Recordings on October 19th and is their first album in four years, following 2014’s, “Imperium.”

“We are not much of a ‘concept video’ band” states founding guitarist Chris Pervelis. “We’d much rather shoot something that gives fans a better understanding of who we are, and how passionate we are about the music write.” This video, shot in three different locations in Long Island, NY by director/producer Sean Ageman of Washed up Media captures Internal Bleeding in all their fury, as they perform “Focus” — a song written about seizing the moment, harnessing your personal strength and never letting anyone or anything get in your way. “‘Focus’ is about going out there and killing it every single day,” vocalist Joe Marchese said, “It’s about digging deep and finding huge reservoirs of strength you never knew you had.”

The tracklisting for “Corrupting Influence” reads thusly:

1. Compelled To Consume
2. Corrupting Influence
3. Fatal Dependency
4. Focus
5. Surrounded From The Inside
6. Unreality
7. Litany Of Insincerity
8. Final Justice
9. The Supreme Sacrifice

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.