The Antichrist Imperium Premiere New Song “The Dreadful Hosanna” From Upcoming New Album “Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan”

Black/death metal horde The Antichrist Imperium (feat. current/ex-members of Akercocke) premiere a new song titled “The Dreadful Hosanna”, taken from their upcoming new album “Every Tongue Shall Praise Satan”, which will see release on June 29 via Apocalyptic Witchcraft.

Check out now “The Dreadful Hosanna” below.

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.