Iron Reagan And Gatecreeper Premiere More New Songs & Announce Split Release

Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper are both offering one new tracks from their forthcoming split together. Below you can stream Iron Reagan‘s “Warning” and Gatecreeper‘s “Dead Inside“. Two previously released tracks from the split, which itself is slated for a March 02nd release on Relapse, can be found here.

Iron Reagan‘s “Warning”:

Gatecreeper‘s “Dead Inside“:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.