Bible Black Tyrant Debut New Song “New Verse Inferno” From Upcoming New Album “Regret Beyond Death”

Bible Black Tyrant reveal the cover artwork, tracklist and first single from their highly anticipated album “Regret Beyond Death” streaming below. The new album will be released on CD/DD via Argonauta Records on February 16th, 2018.

Check out the song premiere of “New Verse Inferno” below.


1 Instead of…
2 The Irony
3 New Verse Inferno
4 Regret Beyond Death
5 Wilderness of Steel and Stone
6 The Standard
7 A Terror to the Adversary

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.