Bloodhunter Premieres New Song “Eyes Wide Open” From Forthcoming New Album “The End of Faith”

Based in the Galician region of Spain death metal band Bloodhunter premieres a new song entitled “Eyes Wide Open”, taken from the forthcoming new album “The End of Faith”, which will be released through Xtreem Music on October 14.

Check out now “Eyes Wide Open” below.

“The End of Faith” track list:

01 The Forbidden Zone
02 The End of Faith
03 Eyes Wide Open
04 Still Standing Up
05 Death & Rebirth
06 The Queen Beast
07 All these Souls Shall Serve Forever
08 Spirits of Sin
09 Let the Storm Come
10 Possesed by Myself
11 Crystal Mountain (Death)

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.