Video For New Song “Ride Through The Sky” Available From Darkfall, Track List For New Album Revealed

Austrian melodic death/thrash metal act Darkfall has published a music video for the new song “Ride Through The Sky,” the opening track from the band’s upcoming album “At The End Of Times.” The album drops on September 8th via Black Sunset/MDD Records.

The album will feature 10 songs with a running time of approximately 55 minutes, and the track listing reads as follows:

1. Ride Through The Sky
2. The Breed Of Death
3. The Way Of Victory
4. Deathcult Debauchery
5. Ashes Of Dead Gods
6. Your God Is Dead
7. Blutgott
8. Welcome The Day You Die
9. Ash Nazg – One Ring
10. Land Of No Return MMXVII

Check out “Ride Through The Sky” here:

Upcoming live shows for Darkfall include:

08.09. Release Show, Orpheum, Graz, AUT
09.09. Hard Summer Open Air, Falkenfels, GER
14.09. Storm Crusher Festival, Wurz, GER
17.09. Randal Club, Bratislava, SVK
30.09. Metal Weekend, Sankt Pölten, AUT
06.10. Rock im Sixpack, Wels, AUT
07.10. MARK, Salzburg, AUT
14.10. Metal Night Outbreak, Vorchdorf, AUT
20.10. Shredfest, Linz, AUT
21.10. The Day The Dead Walked Festival, Augsburg, GER
09.12. Viper Room, Wien, AUT
16.12. Eindhoven Metal Meeting, Eindhoven, NED

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.