New Song “Pain To Play” Streaming From Alltheniko

Italian speed metal act Alltheniko released another new track from the upcoming new album “Italian History VI.” Check out “Pain To Play” in the player below. The new album drops on September 15th via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for “Italian History VI” is:

1. Man On The Edge (song streaming here)
2. Respect And Fight
3. Emblema
4. Waste Of Time (song streaming here)
5. Pain To Play
6. Denier
7. Like a Fake
8. Italian History VI
9. Propaganda

Check out “Pain To Play” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.