New Single “Devil To Pay” Available From Space Vacation

San Francisco metal act Space Vacation issued the new single “Devil To Pay,” which you can check out in the player below. The song appears on the new album “Lost In The Black Divide” which will be released on September 22nd via Pure Steel Records.

The track list and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Devil to Pay
2. Save Your Breath
3. Stay Away
4. See You Again
5. Roll The Dice
6. Live By The Sword
7. Enemy
8. The Black Divide
9. Reason or Rhyme
10. Through The Door

Check out the song here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.