Planet Eater Posts New Song “Cold Confines”

Regina, SK titans of brutality from Planet Eater return from the flat lands of Western Canada’s prairies to offer first full-length album “Blackness From The Stars” this coming August 4th.

Today the band drops new crusher “Cold Confines,” which can be heard below, and the band comments: “‘Cold Confines’ speaks to the imperfection of the human machine and the self-destructive nature of one’s self.

“There is a separation of the body and mind and a simple beauty in decay. Musically, Cold Confines exemplifies Planet Eater’s evolution, melding melody with a percussive mayhem casting the song itself into a dark and menacing tone.”

1. The Boats (3:19)
2. Pile of Bones (3:12)
3. Cold Confines (5:09)
4. Lies Evolution (3:24)
5. Suffer What They Must (4:20)
6. Kill On Sight (2:51)
7. A Fault To Fix (3:45)
8. The Spoil (6:21)
9. Blackness From The Stars (5:31)

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.