Skelethal Unloads New Track “Scaly Smelly Flesh”

Today the death metal diehards from Skelethal premiere new track “Scaly Smelly Flesh” online –
check it out below. The track hails from debut album, “Of the Depths…,” set for international release on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers.

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance (streaming here)
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss (streaming here)
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Of The Depths… by SKELETHAL

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.