Preview Clip For New Album “Welcome Storm” Issued By Lionsoul

Italian power metal act Lionsoul issued a preview clip and details of the upcoming sophomore full length album entitled “Welcome Storm.” The album is set for a June 23rd release date via Limb Music and is the follow up to the 2015 EP “The Throne.”

The track listing and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Beyond Dusk
2. The Principal Warrior
3. Next Genesis
4. Gatling Sight
5. Bright as Light
6. Iron Whispers
7. The Thunder Master
8. A Common Forever
9. Welcome Storm (Eternal Quest)
10. Lion’s Throne

Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.