Release Date For New Album “Of the Depths…” Revealed By Skelethal, New Song Streaming

French death thrash act Skelethal revealed that the anticipated new album “Of the Depths….” will be released on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers Records. The new song “Chaotic Deviance” is also available for streaming in the player below.

The full track listing for “Of the Depths…” is as follows:

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Check out “Chaotic Deviance” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.