Video Clip For Re-Make Of “Fake Healer” Feat. Todd LaTorre Posted By Metal Church

Metal Church issued a video clip for the newly re-made classic “Fake Healer” (originally released in 1988 on “Blessing in Disguise”). The song features a duet with Mike Howe and Queensryche’s Todd LaTorre. It will be featured as a studio track on the band’s upcoming new live album “Classic Live,” coming April 28th via Rat Pak Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Beyond the Black
2. Date with Poverty
3. Gods of a Second Chance
4. In Mourning
5. Watch the Children Pray
6. Start the Fire
7. No Friend of Mine
8. Badlands
9. The Human Factor
10. Fake Healer (Feat. Todd LaTorre) (Bonus Studio Track)

Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.