Horn Posts Entire New Album “Turm Am Hang”

Pagan black metal outfit Horn today streams the entirety of seventh album, “Turm am Hang,” which can be heard below. The album is officially set for international release on January 27th via Iron Bonehead Productions for the vinyl LP version and features the following track listing:

1. Alles in einem Schnitt
2. Turm am Hang
3. Verhallend in Landstrichen
4. Die mit dem Bogen auf dem Kreuz
5. Ä(h)renschnitter
6. Totenräumer
7. Lanz und Spieß
8. Bastion, im Seegang tauber Fels
9. The sky has not always been this way

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.