Chelsea Grin Releasing “Self Inflicted” Deluxe Edition With Bonus Tracks

Chelsea Grin will release a deluxe version of most recent album “Self Inflicted” via Rise Records on Friday, January 27th. The re-release will be digital-only and features two new songs: “American Dream,” which is available today, and “Avidus,” which will drop on the release date.

The band has also announced a next set of North American tour plans. Chelsea Grin will embark on a tour with Ice Nine Kills, Gideon, and Enterprise Earth, which runs from March 21st through April 28th.

1. Welcome Back
2. Four Horsemen
3. Love Song
4. Clickbait
5. Skin Deep
6. Scratching and Screaming
7. Strung Out
8. Broken Bonds
9. Life Sentence
10. Never, Forever
11. Say Goodbye
12. American Dream
13. Avidus

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.