Eternal Idol Releases “Awake In Orion” Music Video

Italian symphonic metal band Eternal Idol today unleashes another video taken from “The Unrevealed Secret.” Check out “Awake In Orion” below.

The band features the double lead vocals of Fabio Lione (Rhapsody Reunion; Angra) and Giorgia Colleluori, with a lineup completed by Nick Savio, Camillo Colleluori and Andrea Buratto. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Evil Tears (song streaming here)
2. Another Night Comes (see music video here)
3. Awake in Orion
4. Is the Answer Far from God? (listen here)
5. Blinded
6. Sad Words Unvailed
7. Desidia
8. Hall of Sins
9. Feels Like I’m Dying
10. A Song in the Wind (song streaming here)
11. Stormy Days
12. Beyond

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.