Those Who Fear Premieres New Song “Driven” From Upcoming New Album “State Of Mind”

Those Who Fear premieres a new song entitled “Driven”, taken from the upcoming new album “State Of Mind”, due out in stores December 09th via Facedown Records. Silent Planet vocalist Garrett Russell guests on the song.

Check out now “Driven” below.

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.