Video Clip For New Song “Serpentine” Posted By Nightmare

French metal group Nightmare – featuring new vocalist Maggy Luyten – released the new song “Serpentine” as a video clip available in the player below. The song is the second single from the new album “Dead Sun,” which will be issued on November 25th via AFM Records.

“Dead Sun” was produced and mixed by Joost Van Den Broek at Sandlane Studios in The Netherlands, and recorded at Noise Factory Studio in Belgium with Gerald Jans behind the desk.

The track list for “Dead Sun” is:

1. Infected
2. Of Sleepless mind
3. Tangled In The Roots
4. Red Marble & Gold
5. Ikarus (see music video here)
6. Indifference
7. Dead Sun
8. Seeds Of Agony
9. Inner Sanctum
10. Serpentine
11. Starry Skies Gone Black

Check out “Serpentine” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.