Black Therapy Releases “She, The Weapon” Lyric Video

Black Therapy has a new lyric video online for “She, The Weapon,” taken off a new album set to drop December 2nd via Apostasy Records. The label also commetns:

“Way too often, defenseless souls are being turned into weapons! Black Therapy also know about such an instance. The lyric video for ‘She, The Weapon’ delivers a much deeper insight into their new album ‘In The Embrace Of Sorrow, I Smile.’ For all people that way too often feel deep grief and seek desperately for a way out, Black Therapy’s second full-length album delivers the perfect credo: ‘In The Embrace Of Sorrow, I Smile.'”

01. Tears Of Innocence
02. In The Embrace Of Sorrow, I Smile
03. The Foolishness Of Existence
04. Stabbed
05. She, The Weapon
06. Paintings Of A Black Ocean
07. Voices In My Head
08. Theogony
09. The Final Outcome
10. Infected

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.