Myrone Releasing New Album “Drift Stage, Vol. 1”

Myrone is the mysterious shredder behind “Drift Stage,” an arcade racing game that is coming soon to PC/MAC and PS4, and Snaked, an LA DJ/guitarist duo that has been making the rounds in the underground rave scene.

After releasing a smattering of singles and EP’s, Myrone will be releasing his first proper album, “Drift Stage, Vol. 1 (OST)” on October 28th both digitally and on vinyl through Ghost Ramp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Drift Stage Theme
2. Applied Dynamics
3. Main Menu
4. Zadok
5. Artificial Ego
6. Clear Eyes Clear Skies
7. Touge Run
8. Ski Resort
9. Pause Menu
10. Neotek
11. Exclusive Coupe

You can also hear the previous “New York Pizza” cyberpunk adventure EP below.


Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.