Track List For Debut Album Issued By Lightning Strikes

Los Angeles, CA based heavy metal band Lightning Strikes will issue the eponymous debut release worldwide via Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel Records, on November 18th. Today, the band issued the track listing, which you can check out below.

Originally formed in 1985, Lightning Strikes was briefly part of the bustling L.A. scene, releasing a now highly collectable 7” single in 1986 before the breaking up in late 1987.

The new album will feature guest stars: Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Kiss) on keyboards, Tony Martin (Black Sabbath) on vocals and Noah (Avanchick) on vocals.

The track list is:

1. Victim
2. Can’t Cross The Rainbow
3. 301 A.D.: Sins Of Our Fathers
4. Fear
5. Death Valley
6. Bermuda Triangle
7. Doki No Sakura
8. Kamikaze
9. Stay With Me
10. Our Lady
11. We Don’t Rock Alone

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.