Ruinous Announces “Graves Of Ceaseless Death” Album Release

What can you really expect when you get together former or current members of Goreaphobia, Incantation, Funebrarum, and Disma except for death metal of the utmost quality?

Formed right after Alex Bouks (guitar), Matt Medeiros (guitar & vocals) and Shawn Eldridge (drums) all stepped out of their duties with Funebrarum to form their own band, Ruinous perfectly embodies everything those guys have been up until now while forging a sound on its own.

Powered by a supra-guttural growl and a very ripping approach, “Graves of Ceaseless Death” also draws inspiration from grindcore, thrash and even doom. The album will drop November 11th, 2016 via Dark Descent Records.

1. The Tombs of Blasphemyk
2. Transfixed on the Gate
3. Dragmarks
4. From Flames of Malice Born
5. Procession of Ceaseless Sorrows
6. Ravenous Eternal
7. Plague Maiden
8. Through Stygian Catacombs
9. Torn Forever from the Light

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.