Auras Posts New Song “Spiral” And “Dream Elixir” Video

Canadian progressive metal band Auras just released two new tracks roughly one month before the drop date for new LP “Heliospectrum.” The music video for “Dream Elixir” is available below, along with a stream for the “Spiral” track.

“Heliospectrum” will be be released on September 30th, 2016 via Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music. The album was produced by Anthony Calabretta (Stereos, Abandon All Ships), with engineering/editing by Cameron McLellan (Protest The Hero, Intervals).

1. Waterstone
2. The Ripple Effect
3. Eloquence
4. Stars
5. Cosmic Black
6. Spiral
7. Chronos Fear
8. Dream Elixir
9. Infinite Influence
10. Solar Pulse

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.