Serious Black Posts “Mirrorworld” Album Trailer

Following debut album “As Daylight Breaks” and extensive tours with HammerFall and later Gamma Ray, melodic power metal hopefuls Serious Black return with sophomore album “Mirrorworld.”

The new album will drop on September 9th via AFM Records and today you can check out the “Mirrorworld” trailer teaser below. The track list for the album is:

1. Breaking the Surface
2. As Long As I’m Alive (streaming here)
3. Castor Skies
4. Heartbroken Soul
5. Dying Hearts
6. You’re Not Alone
7. Mirrorworld
8. State of My Despair
9. The Unborn Never Die

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.