New Album “Beyond The Mind” Set For Release By Dehumanized

New York death metal bruisers Dehumanized are set to return with the third full length album, “Beyond the Mind.” Comatose Music will the album on October 28th. A teaser video for “Beyond the Mind” can be viewed below.

Following the esteemed 2012 release “Controlled Elite,” the band spent the past four years composing a monumental force of violence that will surpass all expectations. With this new release, Dehumanized combines thought provoking lyrics with a deeply rooted and signature NY blast and slam style. Everything is skillfully coalesced to forge this masterpiece of devastation that is executed with dynamic precision and relentless brutality.

Beyond the Mind was recorded at the renowned Full Force Studio and the massive audio production dialed in by Joe Cincotta. Plus fascinating artwork by the always talented Tony Koehl. Don’t miss what’s sure to be an instant classic.

The track list is as follows:

1. Worthless Prosperity
2. P.C.C.R
3. Beyond the Mind
4. Black Market 2099
5. Abyss Ambassador
6. One North
7. The First Immortal
8. Last Words
9. Drawn by Blood
10. Telepathics

Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.