Minotaur Head Releasing Self-Titled Album

War Anthem Records is proud to present the self-titled debut album from Minotaur Head. The band was formed by Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Revolting, Demiurg, etc.) and Bob Bagchus (ex-Asphyx, Grand Supreme Blood Court and Soulburn).

The idea was simple: make the heaviest music possible within the world of lethal doom. The band’s new self-titled album is due to drop on October 21st, 2016 and features the following track listing:

1. Drowning Life
2. Hidden Death in the Permawinter
3. A Monument to Humanity
4. Only Lads for the Slaughter
5. A World Without Man
6. Mundane Treasures
7. Realm Of Filth

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.