Necroptic Engorgement Releasing “Realms Of Incessant Bloodshed”

Necroptic Engorgement’s “Realms of Incessant Bloodshed” is coming via Manifest Records on June 24th, 2016.

Hailing from New York’s Hudson Valley, Necroptic Engorgement is a three piece brutal death metal outfit, drawing influence from various acts including Dying Fetus, Suffocation and a band favorite, Cannibal Corpse.

Originally started as a studio project in 2010, Necroptic Engorgement quickly recruited a full lineup, including Will Escolano, Reggie Torres, David Gapay and Shane Lake. Due to personal issues, Shane departed from the band after a 1st live performance, followed by Reggie’s resignation shortly after the release of the band’s debut EP “Transmogrified.”

Since 2012 Necroptic Engorgement has remained a 3 piece act. In 2013, the band parted ways with riginal drummer, David Gapay. Shortly thereafter, Ryan Hilerio was recruited to fill the position behind the kit. With this new and redefined lineup, the rest simply fell into place.

1. Realms of Incessant Blood Shed
2. Tapestry of Decay
3. Endless Malevolence
4. Sandpaper Masterbation
5. Nagleria Fowleri
6. Bound Gaged and Gutted

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.