New Song Stream “The Saviour’s Tomb” Posted By Dawn Of Disease

German death metal act Dawn of Disease is streaming the new song “The Saviour’s Tomb.” The song appears on the upcoming new release “Worship the Grave,” which drops on June 24th via Napalm Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Worship the Grave
2. The Saviour’s Tomb
3. Ashes
4. On Trails of Death
5. Prayer for the Dawn
6. Cult of the Fading Light
7. Through Nameless Ages (song streaming here)
8. Outsourcing the Brain
9. Enwrapped in Guts
10. The Sky Is Empty

Check out “The Saviour’s Tomb” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.