New Song “Cloudrider” Streaming From Trick Or Treat

Italy’s Trick Or Treat – featuring Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody frontman Alessandro Conti – is streaming the new track “Cloudrider.” The song appears on the new album “Rabbit’s Hill Pt. 2,” which is available on July 8th via Frontiers Records. The album is the second part of a conceptual series of albums based on Richard Adams’ novel “Watership Down.”

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Inle’ (The Black Rabbit Of Death)
2. Together Again
3. Cloudrider; Efrafa
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. The Great Escape
6. They Must Die (Feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens)
7. Beware The Train
8. United (Feat. Tony Kakko) (see lyric video here)
9. The Showdown
10. Last Breath

Check out “Cloudrider” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.