Sulphur Releasing “Omens Of Doom” In North America

Norwegian technical blackened death legion Sulphur — which features past and present members of Gorgoroth, Aeternus, Enslaved, Vulture Industries, and more — will unleash the “Omens Of Doom” full-length album in North America this Friday, April 15th via Dark Essence Records.

Already available on European soil, with “Omens Of Doom” Sulphur traverses the twilight between bestial and the epic. The album was captured again at Conclave and Earshot Studios with longtime collaborator Bjørnar E. Nilsen (Taake, Helheim, Vulture Industries) and mastered by Herbrand Larsen (Enslaved, Gorgoroth, Audrey Horne).

1. The Force Of Our Fall
2. Gathering Storms
3. The Devil’s Pyre
4. Plague And Pestilence
5. Omens Of Doom
6. Rise Of The Mushroom Clouds
7. Alt Svartner

Omens of Doom by Sulphur

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.