Lyric Video For New Track “Gravelord” Issued By Booze Control

German metal act Booze Control issued a lyric video for the new track “Gravelord.” The song is taken from the band’s upcoming third release “The Lizard Rider,” which is set for release on Apri 15th via Inferno Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Wizard
2. Vile Temptress
3. Lead the Trail
4. Nevermore
5. Rats in the Walls
6. Gravelord
7. Metal Frenzy
8. Vera
9. Fury Road
10. Exciter

Check out “Gravelord” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.