Necrot Streaming “Rebrith In Chaos”

“The Labyrinth” is the smoldering new full-length from Oakland’s old school death metal group Necrot, which features within its ranks current and former members of Acephalix, Vastum, Saviours, and Watch Them Die. In advance of its release, today you can hear “Rebirth In Chaos” below.

Set for release on CD, digitally and deluxe, foil-stamped LP on April 15th via Tankcrimes Records and on cassette via Sentient Ruin in the U.S. and Extremely Rotten in Europe, “The Labyrinth” spews forth eight tracks amassed from three hard-to-find and long out-of-print demo tapes.

Tracked at Lennon Studios by the late great Jef “Leppard” Davis and at Earhammer Studios with Greg Wilkinson, and mastered at Mammoth Sound by Dan Randall (Ghoul, Toxic Holocaust), fans of the coffin-toned, bone-crush of Autopsy, Bolt Thrower, Sacrilege and the like should pay heed. The track listing is as follows:

1. Consume Control
2. Contagious Pain
3. Into The Labyrinth
4. The End
5. Cycles of Pain
6. Scattered
7. Rebirth In Chaos
8. The Abyss

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.