Mirror Streaming Self-Titled Track

With the November 13 release of the self-titled debut from occult heavy metal sorcerers Mirror now less than two weeks away, today the double title track can be heard below.

In addition to today’s premiere, you can also sample the triumphant resonance of sixth track, “Galleon,” at this location. The first single, the epic “Heavy King,” is also up right here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Mirror
2. Curse of the Gypsy
3. Year of the Red Moon
4. Heavy King
5. Madness and Magik
6. Galleon
7. Cloak of a Thousand Secrets
8. Orion’s Sword
9. Elysian

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.