Nervous Posts New EP “Duration And Delusion”

“Duration and Delusion,” the second EP by Oakland trio Nervous, is out today on Twelve Gauge Records and the band’s own Turbulent Records. You can stream the entire release below.

Following a 2013 self-titled release, “Duration and Delusion” was recorded and mixed by Max Senna (Ash Borer, Wild Moth) and mastered by Alan Douches (Torche, Young Widows). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Future
2. Lapse
3. Breathing and Choking
4. The Break
5. Yearly
6. Nostalgia and Expiration

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.