Ulterium Records Inks Deal With Diviner, Debut Release Detailed

Ulterium Records announced the signing of the Greek heavy metal band Diviner to the label. The debut album “Fallen Empires” will be released on November 20th in Europe and North America in CD, LP and digital formats. The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. A teaser for the album can be heard below.

“Fallen Empires” is a very strong heavy metal album, perfect for fans of bands like Accept, Dio, Judas Priest and Iced Earth! The release was mastered by Peter In de Betou (Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth).

The band’s musical influences cover a very wide range of metal paths with classic heavy origins and melodies, modern crushing riffs, groovy rhythm sections, powerful vocals and an overall modern approach.

The track listing is:

1. Fallen Empires
2. Kingdom Come
3. Evilizer
4. Riders From The East
5. The Legend Goes On
6. Come Into My Glory
7. Seven Gates
8. The Shadow And The Dark
9. Sacred War
10. Out In The Abyss

Check out the preview clip here:

Diviner is:

Yiannis Papanikolaou (Rock ‘n’ Roll Children, ex. Innerwish) – Vocals
Thimios Krikos (Innerwish) – Guitar
George Maroulees (4bitten) – Guitar
Herc Booze (SiXforNinE) – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis (Innerwish) – Drums

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.