Preview Clip For New Album “Her Halo” Posted By Teramaze

Australian progressive metal act Teramaze posted a preview clip of the new album “Her Halo,” featuring behind the scenes footage and interview segments surrounded by segments of the new album. “Her Halo,” which is due out October 30, 2015. Pre-orders are online now at this location, and the “Her Halo” track listing is as follows:

1. An Ordinary Dream (Enla Momento)
2. To Love, a Tyrant
3. Her Halo
4. Out of Subconscious
5. For the Innocent
6. Trapeze
7. Broken
8. Delusions of Grandeur

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.