One Machine Streaming “The Final Cull” Title Track

One Machine’s new album “The Final Cull” is due out on September 18 worldwide via Scarlet Records and today the first single comes online. Check out the title track below.

You can pre-order the album and help fund upcoming tour dates by heading over to IndieGogo here. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Forewarning
02. The Final Cull
03. Summoning Of The Soul
04. Screaming For Light
05. The Grand Design
06. New Motive Power
07. Ashes In The Sky
08. Born From This Hate
09. Welcome To The World
10. Computer God (Black Sabbath) [Digipack and vinyl only]

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.