Lyric Video For New Track “Swallowed By Darkness” Issued By Feral

Swedish death metal act Feral released a lyric video for the new track “Swallowed By Darkness.” The song will appear on the upcoming new album “Where Dead Dreams Dwell,” which is set to drop in CD/LP/digital formats via Cyclone Empire Records on May 29th.

The track list for the album is:

1. Swallowed by Darkness
2. Creatures Among the Coffins
3. As the Feast Begins
4. Suffering Torment
5. Carving The Blood Eagle
6. Inhumation Ceremony
7. The Crawler
8. Overwhelmed
9. Mass Resurrection
10. Succumb to Terror

Check out “Swallowed By Darkness” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.