Forward Unto Dawn Releasing New Album “Alpha”

Forward Unto Dawn has announced the impending release of sophomore album “Alpha,” which was recorded last spring in Cleveland Ohio at Spider Studios before being mixed by Matt Dalton (Battlecross) and mastered by Joey Sturgis (Born of Osiris).

The album will be available officially Tuesday, April 7th, 2015 with upcoming CD release shows to be announced soon. The band issued the following statement:

“Recording Alpha internationally was unbelievable. There’s nothing like spending half a month living in a hotel room and studio with your 4 best friends doing what you love, it’s an experience that definitely changes you as an individual and as a unit. We couldn’t be more excited to show everyone what we’ve put all this time, effort, money and emotion into; and it’s only just the beginning.”

1. Transcendency
2. The Collapse
3. Concord & Dissolution
4. The Nature of Existence
5. Synthrospect
6. State of Duality
7. A Premonition

The Collapse by Forward Unto Dawn

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.