Ecnephias Reveals Self-Titled Album Details

The upcoming self-titled album from Ecnephias (the band’s 5th full-length overall) is scheduled to drop on February 16th, 2015.

Today the band releases a teaser trailer (available below) featuring the new album’s artwork by Francesco Gemelli and announces the track listing will be as follows:

1. Here Begins The Chaos (intro)
2. The Firewalker
[Chapter I: A Dark Dream In Childhood]
3. A Field Of Flowers
4. Born To Kill And Suffer
[Chapter II: Underground Life]
5. Chimera
6. The Criminal
[Chapter III: Black Magic On The Sea Of Cefalu (A Meeting With A. Crowley]
7. Tonight
8. Lord Of The Stars
9. Wind Of Doom
[Chapter IV: The Southern Pagan Rites]
10. Nyctophilia
11. Nia Nia Nia
12. Vipra Negra
13. Satiriasi (outro)

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.