Circuitry Shares The Band’s “Perfect Vision”

Circuitry – formed from the smoldering, rotten corpse of Dark Empire – has confirmed a November 4th release date for the band’s debut, self-titled album.

You can pre-order the album at this location, and the new song “Perfect Vision” is available for streaming below, thanks to Metal Insider.

The music on the forthcoming 10-track debut was carefully crafted over the past year in disconsolate, Warren, NJ, and disdainful Long Branch, NJ and is tenfold more infectious and devastating than the dreaded Ebola virus. God save your miserable souls.

1. The One Who Knocks
2. Safe Words
3. Watch Our Shadows Cast (streaming here)
4. The Monster in Her Womb
5. Unplug
6. Horizon
7. Perfect Vision
8. Refractory
9. Rarefactions
10. Divorce Court
11. States of Existence

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.