Bloodshot Dawn Posts New Track “The Image Faded”

Bloodshot Dawn today releases a new track off the band’s impending “Demons” album (reviewed here). Check out “The Image Faded” in the player below.

You can also watch the band’s recently released music video for “Smoke And Mirrors” at this location. “Demons” is due out October 26th, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Smoke and Mirrors
2. Consequence Complex
3. Unified
4. Inadequacy
5. Black Hole Infinity
6. Human Void
7. The Image Faded
8. Demons

Demons by Bloodshot Dawn

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.