Track-By-Track, Pt. II For New Album “R.I.B.” Posted By Tankard

German thrashers Tankard posted part two in the ongoing series of track-by-track videos for the new album “R.I.B.” The album is set to drop on June 20th (EU), June 23rd (UK) and June 24th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The video features a breakdown of tracks 5-7. The full track list is:

1. War Cry
2. Fooled By Your Guts (see lyric video here)
3. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
4. Riders Of The Doom
5. Hope Can’t Die
6. No One Hit Wonder
7. Breakfast for Champions
8. Enemy Of Order
9. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.