Assassins Streaming New Single “In God You Trust”

Assassins has debuted a brand new single online titled “In God You Trust,” which can be heard below.

The band recently announced a new record deal with eOne Music / Good Fight Music and plans to release a new LP titled “War Of Aggression” on March 18th, 2014. Pre-orders via iTunes are available now. The track listing is as follows:

1. New Reality
2. The United
3. Another Chapter
4. Waking Up
5. A Hidden Demon
6. Interlude
7. The Blind Leading the Blind
8. We The People
9. In God You Trust
10. Thy Kingdom Come

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.