Valient Thorr Streaming New Song “Torn Apart”

Chapel Hill, North Carolina act Valient Thorr will release sixth studio album “Our Own Masters” on June 18th via Volcom Entertainment. The album was recorded at Ronnie Jone Sound Studios in Athens, GA and produced, engineered, and mixed by Kyle Spence of experimental rockers Harvey Milk.

Now, MetalSucks premieres the brand new track “Torn Apart,” calling the cut “overloaded with fun – it’s 25% rock, 25% beer, 25% weed, and 25% sex, all distilled into audio form.” Crank your speakers and rock “Torn Apart” here or through the player below.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Immaculate Consumption
2. Master Collider
3. Manipulation
4. No Strings Attached
5. Life Hands You Demons
6. Torn Apart
7. Cerberus
8. Good News Bad News
9. Insatiable
10. Crowd Pleaser
11. Nervous Energy
12. Call Off the Dogs

 photo vthorcov_zps369533cf.jpg

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.